Jaguar Associate Group 
2021 Officers
President
Howard L Smith
president@jags.org
408-264-5775


1st Vice President 
Social Events
Deborah J. Hartunian
vicepresident@jags.org
415-509-2909
Secretary
Les Hamilton
secretary@jags.org
408-759-2921
Director at Large
Andy Preston
directors@jags.org
707-799-2257

Director at Large

Jeffrey Smith

directors@jags.org

925-464-3648
2nd Vice President

Driving Events

John Swensson

vicepresident@jags.org

408-590-4420


Treasurer
Phil Endliss
treasurer@jags.org
650-854-4445
Immediate Past 
           President
Dorothy Smith
pastpresident@jags.org
602 549 9799

Director at Large
Ron Laurie
directors@jags.org
650-814-5600
2022 Ex-Officio Appointees

Membership Chair Phil Endliss
650-854-4445 treasurer@jags.org
JCNA Delegates Deborah J. Hartunian
415-509-2909
directors@jags.org

Phil Endliss 650-854-4445 treasurer@jags.org
Chief Judge Open

Club Historian
Larry Cook

Finance Chair
Howard Smith
408-264-5775 president@jags.org
Webmaster Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
JAGazette Editor Kristan Neubecker 831-332-3256 editor@jags.org
Marketing
Pamela Rhodes415-206-0960marketing@jags.org