Jaguar Associate Group 
2017 Officers
President
Dorothy Smith

DorothyJSmith @mindspring.com

602 549 9799


1st Vice President 
Sis Stein
sisbjs@comcast.net
925-820-1092
Secretary
Norma France
Normafrance@yahoo.com
408-353-3770
Director at Large
George Barry
gbarry1945@gmail.com
408-440-2189

Director at Large
Larry Cook
derpaul@comcast.net

408-257-0340

2nd Vice President
Les Hamilton
les@jags.org
408-759-2921
Treasurer
Phil Endliss
treasurer@jags.org
650-854-4445
Director at Large
Ron Laurie
ronlaurie@ip-strategy.com
650-814-5600
Immediate Past 
           President
Richard Halk
Richardhalk@Yahoo.com
530-558-9921

2017 Ex-Officio Appointees

Membership Chair Les Hamilton
408-759-2921 les@jags.org
JCNA Delegates Dorothy Smith
602 549 9799
Dorothyjsmith@mindspring.com

Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
Chief Judge Paul Petach 408-257-0340 derpaul@comcast.net
Club Historian
Larry Cook 408-353-2255
arlenelarrycook@aol.com
Finance Chair
Howard Smith
408-264-5775 howard_lee_smith@earthlink.net




Webmaster Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org

Social Events
Sis Stein   
925-820-1092 sisbjs@comcast.net
Public Relations Chair TBD

Driving Events
 Les Hamilton
408-759-2921 les@jags.org