Jaguar Associate Group 
2018 Officers
President
Dorothy Smith

DorothyJSmith @mindspring.com

602 549 9799


1st Vice President 
Deborah J. Hartunian
djhartunian@gmail.com
415-509-2909
Secretary
Andrea Butler
andreabutler@me.com
408-348-4595

Director at Large
George Barry
gbarry1945@gmail.com
408-440-2189

Director at Large

Dave Ferguson

Imagesautobody@sbcglobal.com

408-821-0540   
2nd Vice President
Les Hamilton
les@jags.org
408-759-2921
Treasurer
Phil Endliss
treasurer@jags.org
650-854-4445
Director at Large
Ron Laurie
ronlaurie@ip-strategy.com
650-814-5600
Immediate Past 
           President
Richard Halk
Richardhalk@Yahoo.com
530-558-9921

2018 Ex-Officio Appointees

Membership Chair Phil Endliss
650-854-4445 treasurer@jags.org
JCNA Delegates Dorothy Smith
602 549 9799
Dorothyjsmith@mindspring.com

Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
Chief Judge Paul Petach 408-257-0340 derpaul@comcast.net
Club Historian
Larry Cook 408-353-2255
arlenelarrycook@aol.com
Finance Chair
Howard Smith
408-264-5775 howard_lee_smith@earthlink.net
Webmaster Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
JAGazette Editor Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
Driving Events
 Les Hamilton
408-759-2921 les@jags.org
Social Events Deborah J. Hartunian 415-509-2909 DJHartunian@gmail.com